by Dave Andrew

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    1 - The Jody Grind feat. Neil Conti, Jon Dante & Lester Foster
    2 - Mood Indigo feat. Jason Cottam, Providence & Vandal
    3 - Summertime feat. Charlie Gabriel & Bhizhu
    4 - My Funny Valentine feat. Adibah Noor
    5 - The Jody Grind II
    6 - How Insensitive feat. Angelita Li
    7 - Ramblin on My Mind feat. Amir Yussof
    8 - The Jody Grind III
    9 - Bonus Track
    ships out within 3 days

      $8 USD




From Ellington to Gershwin to Robert Johnson, RE:COVERED consists of songs from the early to mid 1900′s. I have looked back at this rich legacy to find songs and reasons for covering them. A great song stands the test of time but may occasionally need a new frock to show it off again. RE:COVERED is a celebration of these songs and perhaps an attempt at preserving their longevity, finding some new ears or refreshing some old ones along the way.


released May 25, 2012

Arranged, Recorded & Produced by Dave Andrew
Mix Supervision ~ Sunil Kumar
Mastering ~ Metropolis Studios, London
Mastering Engineer ~ Tim Young

All artist links are provided on



all rights reserved


Dave Andrew Malaysia

contact / help

Contact Dave Andrew

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns